Replacement buying

Ok so for the past few years I’ve been wanting to get rid of chemical crap in my home, you know like certain shampoos, soaps, dishwasher soap etc. So Three years ago I joined Young Living Essential Oils to find a healthier way to live. I was impressed. I’m still impressed and amazed everyday with Young Living.

Since then, I’ve grown my team and shared my knowledge with everyone I know. Except my avid readers. So here goes. I’ve begun replacement buying. Replacement buying is where you take a store bouget item such as household items and replaced it with a Young Living product.

For example I stopped buying laundry detergent and dish soap from the store and replaced them with Young Living’s laundry detergent and dish soap. I will NEVER go back to buying my household items from the store! I love everything Young Living has produced and I will remain a lifetime member.

You see alot of people don’t realize that Young Living doesn’t just sell Essential oils. There are tons of products that have the oils in them but make up an item such as toothpaste, deodorant, and more. All safe, natural and free of harmful ingredients or made in a lab. If you like this idea as much as I did then check out my website at

Home

 

🎶

Leave a Reply

