Today’s agenda

So the plan today is to clean the shop…This is a four person project that will still take at least three days. You see the shop is where my husband, my father AND my brother all store their tools. Through the last year or two the guys have just tossed things willy nilly, and left things lying around that now it’s a wall to wall, floor covered disaster. I’ve cleaned around the outside of the shop, but refused to clean inside until they could help. No way I was touching that mess with a fifty foot pole. I guess today is the day they have decided to tackle this lol. We will see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

