My favorite recipe

I just had to post about one of my favorite recipes! Oh look! I made it in my favorite frying pan also! And yes, it is a Pioneer Woman pan. 😊 After its all cooked, i use my Autumn Calabrese 21 day fix portion controled containers to measure out each persons bowl. The actual recipe is in the last photo. Give it a try! I learned how to make this at a local cooking class, and they had the recipes printed out for us to take home. I like to cook most days. Would I make a career out of it? Hell no! But, I do like to feed my family healthy, and nutritious meals made with my own two hands. We rarely ever eat out, and we never eat from a box. Hope you enjoy this recipe as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

