Short story challenge

Well I’m at 2,100 words for my NYC Midnight Short Story Challenge! I think the judges will love it… I hope they love it anyway lol.

There’s alot ridding on this challenge for me.

Don’t forget to read Forever Treasured, My Celtic Warrior, Due North Book 1 of North Star Crusades series, and Shattered Earth Phoenix series Book 1.

Forever Treasured can be found on Amazon and Barnes and Noble @:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/mobile/w/forever-treasured-rachel-connell/1106609210?ean=2940013275492

♡My Celtic Warrior can be found on Amazon @:

♡Due North Book 1 of North Star Crusades series can be found on Amazon @:

♡Shattered Earth Phoenix series Book 1 can be found on Amazon @:

♢Young Living Essential Oils Link:

The second books for both series are underway and I hope to have them completed by Christmas 2017. I had to change my earlier timeline due to unforseen circumstances.

 

 

Leave a Reply

