2nd time

Yay! Another magazine article I wrote is being published in a spring issue! So excited! Also, Saturday I submitted my Story for the NYC Midnight Short Story Challenge! Now I have to wait until March to find out if I move onto the next round. Boo.

I’ve been sick with the flu for the past week. The doctor wouldn’t let me go back to work until today. Which is probably a good thing since I was still feeling crappy till yesterday afternoon. Brightside of things, I was able to get alot of writing done for book 2 in the Phoenix series. I also slept alot 😆.

 

So if you have yet to read the other books I’ve written…

These links will take you directly to each of my published books!

 

♡Forever Treasured can be found on Amazon and Barnes and Noble @:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/mobile/w/forever-treasured-rachel-connell/1106609210?ean=2940013275492

 

♡My Celtic Warrior can be found on Amazon @:

♡Due North Book 1 of North Star Crusades series can be found on Amazon @:

 

♡Shattered Earth Phoenix series Book 1 can be found on Amazon @:

 

Leave a Reply

