Issues of the writer woman

The problem in my house is there are never enough plug ins. So, how do I fix it? I buy a powerstrip for my lap top… MY laptop. Not the TV.

But, it seems a gremlin in my house has decided to steal said powerstrip, and use it for the TV.

Now I ask you, who would have the balls to do such a thing to his wife?šŸ˜

That’s right, my husband stole it! Now, I only have 1 plug in and it has issues to begin with. Oh well, local hardware store here I come, may as well just buy a new one so mine doesn’t keep getting pirated. šŸ˜†

 

Love you honey hehehe

Leave a Reply

