While I write

What do I listen to while I write?

I put my headphones on and turn on Celtic Woman. I love their music! Yes I’m a cowgirl, and I listen to country most of the time.

But I’ve found that the best music to work by is Celtic Woman. It’s perfect for my different writing moods. Happy, fast, slow, sad. I love the flute, and drums. Of course when I’m writing a dark or brooding section, I turn to Evanescence. Weird I know. Don’t ask me why. Lol

Currently working on North Star Crusades series Book 2 Northern Bound and listening to Celtic Woman’s Bean Phaiden.

 

Leave a Reply

