Issues of the writer woman part 2

So one of that many problems I face as a writer, is being undiscovered. What I mean by that is I have a hard time advertising, and marketing my books.

One of the many questions I ask myself each day is how do I get my books noticed? How do I get my books to sell? Short of spending hundred if not thousands of dollars to pay someone to do this, I’m at my wits end.

 

I use this blog, and social media to the best of my ability but I wish I had access to a larger crowd of readers eager to buy, and read my books. I promise they are a great read! Lol.

 

I guess I will just keep plugging along, and hope that one day it happens like a lightning strike, and my books start selling like hot cakes lol.

 

Keep an eye out for my newest release coming soon to AMason kindle! North Bound, the second book of my North Star Crusades series!

 

 

Take a look at my other books if you have yet to do so:

Forever Treasured can be found on Amazon and Barnes and Noble @:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/mobile/w/forever-treasured-rachel-connell/1106609210?ean=2940013275492

 

♡My Celtic Warrior can be found on Amazon @:

♡Due North Book 1 of North Star Crusades series can be found on Amazon @:

and on Barnes & Noble @

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/mobile/w/due-north-rachel-connell/1122966690?ean=2940151078832

♡Shattered Earth Phoenix series Book 1 can be found on Amazon @:

♢Young Living Essential Oils Link:

🌟
Leave a Reply

